Geschäftsführer

Herbert Keckeis
DI Herbert Keckeis

herbert.keckeis@lgb.at
+43 (0)5522 53828-12
Florian Wilhelm
DI Florian Wilhelm

florian.wilhelm@lgb.at
+43 (0)5522 53828-20
 

Projektleiter

Stephan Ellensohn
DI Stephan Ellensohn

stephan.ellensohn@lgb.at
+43 (0) 5522 53828-24
Ulrich Kopf
DI Ulrich Kopf

ulrich.kopf@lgb.at
+43 (0)5522 53828-15
Peter Martin
DI Peter Martin

peter.martin@lgb.at
+43 (0)5522 53828-16
Lukas Zech
DI Lukas Zech

lukas.zech@lgb.at
+43 (0)5522 53828-19
 

Konstruktion

Kurt Keckeis
Kurt Keckeis

kurt.keckeis@lgb.at
+43 (0)5522 53828-21
Alexander Kühne
Alexander Kühne

alexander.kuehne@lgb.at
+43 (0)5522 53828-22
DI Maximilian Monz

maximilian.monz@lgb.at
+43 (0)5523 53828-25
Amandus Riedl
Amandus Riedl

amandus.riedl@lgb.at
+43 (0) 5522 53828-23
 

Material & Logistik

Tobias Adilovic

lager@lgb.at

Sepp Ploner
Sepp Ploner



Egon Summer
Egon Summer



Felix Wilhelm
Felix Wilhelm



 
 

Montageleiter

Michael Schmid
Michael Schmid



Stefan Rünzler



Ingo Lissel
Ingo Lissel



Hansjörg Bacher



 
Eddy Van Randen
Eddy Van Randen


+41 44 710 08 24
DI Beat Lenz

info@lehrgeruestbau.ch
+41 44 710 08 25