Geschäftsführer

Herbert Keckeis
DI Herbert Keckeis

herbert.keckeis@lgb.at
+43 (0)5522 53828-12
Florian Wilhelm
DI Florian Wilhelm

florian.wilhelm@lgb.at
+43 (0)5522 53828-20
 

Projektleiter

Stephan Ellensohn
DI Stephan Ellensohn

stephan.ellensohn@lgb.at
+43 (0) 5522 53828-24
Ulrich Kopf
DI Ulrich Kopf

ulrich.kopf@lgb.at
+43 (0)5522 53828-15
Peter Martin
DI Peter Martin

peter.martin@lgb.at
+43 (0)5522 53828-16
Lukas Zech
DI Lukas Zech

lukas.zech@lgb.at
+43 (0)5522 53828-19
 

Konstruktion

Kurt Keckeis
Kurt Keckeis

kurt.keckeis@lgb.at
+43 (0)5522 53828-21
Alexander Kühne
Alexander Kühne

alexander.kuehne@lgb.at
+43 (0)5522 53828-22
Amandus Riedl
Amandus Riedl

amandus.riedl@lgb.at
+43 (0) 5522 53828-23
 

Material & Logistik

Andy Längle
Andy Längle

andreas.laengle@lgb.at
+43 (0)5522 53828-14
Egon Summer
Egon Summer

egon.summer@lgb.at

Felix Wilhelm
Felix Wilhelm



 
 

Montageleiter

Frederic Summer
Frederic Summer



Michael Schmid
Michael Schmid



Sepp Ploner
Sepp Ploner



Ingo Lissel
Ingo Lissel



Hansjörg Bacher



 
Eddy Van Randen
Eddy Van Randen


+41 44 710 08 24
DI Beat Lenz

info@lehrgeruestbau.ch
+41 44 710 08 25